Contact

Magnus Skogsberg Tear

Magnus Skogsberg Tear

Creative Director
Phone: +46 70 567 41 40
E-mail: magnus@happytear.com

Sanna Heyman

Sanna Heyman

Account Manager
Phone: +46 705 939 093
E-mail: sanna@happytear.com

Whilliam Silva

Whilliam Silva

AD/Prod Assistent (Intern)
Phone: +46 729 799 215
E-mail: whilliam@happytear.com

Martin Stolpe Margenberg

Martin Stolpe Margenberg

AD & Visual Producer (Freelance)
Phone: +46 768 966 343
E-mail: martin@happytear.com

Leo Gaszynski

Leo Gaszynski

Production Assistant (Freelance)
Phone: +46 722 528 180
E-mail: leo@happytear.com

Susan Norrgårds

Susan Norrgårds

Project Manager (Freelance)
Phone: +46 709 620 621
E-mail: susan@happytear.com